Faculty Email List


Pre School

Teacher Name

Andrea Badell

Email Address

Andrea.Badell@aian.org.cn

Elementary School

Joe Harrington

Elizabeth Taylor

Charity Yi

Joe.Harrington@aian.org.cn

Liz.Taylor@aian.org.cn

Charity.Yi@aian.org.cn

Middle School

Branka Andrejic

Sharon Franklin

Ryan Godlewski

Sergio Guillen


High School

Branka.Andrejic@aian.org.cn

Sharon.Franklin@aian.org.cn

Ryan.Godlewski@aian.org.cn

Sergio.Guillen@aian.org.cn

Jennifer Burns

Poonam Dhyani

Lamar Kauffman

Eric Pollock

Dan Waterman

Poonam Dhyani

Jennifer.Burns@aian.org.cn

Poonam.Dhyani@aian.org.cn

Lamar.Kauffman@aian.org.cn

Eric.Pollock@aian.org.cn

Dan.Waterman@aian.org.cn


Specials

Janet Bao

Robert Bohler

Celine Bohler

Ashley Chen

YoonJeong Ji

Glen Porritt

Ruth Poritt

Steve  Tsandelis

S. J. Zavatsky

Julia Zhu

Janet.Bao@aian.org.cn

Robert.Bohler@aian.org.cn

Celine.Bohler@aian.org.cn

Ashley.Chen@aian.org.cn

YoonJeong.Ji@aian.org.cn

Glen.Porritt@aian.org.cn

Ruth.Poritt@aian.org.cn

Steve.Tsandelis@aian.org.cn

Stanley.Zavatsky@aian.org.cn

Julia.Zhu@aian.org.cn